

Innovative Engineers' And Teachers' Education Society's

## **BHARAT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING**

(Approved by AICTE, DTE & Affiliated to University Of Mumbai) Opp. Gajanan Maharaj Temple, Kanhor, Badlapur (w). Tal.Ambernath, Dist. Thane-421503, email: - info@bharatedu.co.in

Date: 02.09.2018

DTE Institute Code: EN3351

## **QACB Committee**

## Following are the members of QACB committee

Sr. No	Category	Name	Designation
1	Member from management	Prof(Mrs) S S Hegde	Secretary Trust
2	Head of the Institution	Dr S N Barai	Principal
3	IQAB Coordinator	Dr Ravi Prakash	Dean(Academics)&TPO
4	Administrative officer	Mr Satish Vishe	Admin Member
5		Mr. Ankur Sharma	Member
		Mr Rajendra Bharambe	Member
		Mr. Prabhakar Mhadse	Member
		Mrs Bageshree	Member
		Mr. Nandu Durge	Member
	Faculty members	Mr. Suryakant Tat	Member
		Mr. Abhishek Indalkar	Member
		Ms Vidya Daund	Member
		Ms Charulata Borole	Member
		Mr Nilesh Yadav	Member
		Mr Nitesh Saindane	Member
6	Nominees from Local society/Students/Alumni	Mr Rajan Thange	from Local society member
	Nominees from Students/Alumni	Mr Prathmesh Chougule	Alumni member
7	Nominee from Industrialists	Mr Shekhar Chandra Sinha	Member